Styret

Styremedlem

 

Rolle Navn Ansvar Mail Mobil
Leder Pål Vamnes paal@akk.no 95189459
Nestleder Trude Buøy  trude@akk.no 92234746
Styremedlem Linda Raudeberg  linda@akk.no 41020467
Styremedlem Kristian Gimming  kristian@akk.no 91883906
Styremedlem Mona Bakke  mona@akk.no  41043942
Styremedlem Turid Bale  turid@akk.no  90148601
Varamedlem Heidi Harsjøen  heidi@akk.no  91310516
Fellesmail til styret styret@akk.no

 

Andre roller:

Kasserer Elisabeth Tidemand Regnskap regnskap.akk@gmail.com 92893684
Stevneansvarlig Anu Nybom anu@akk.no
Kioskansvarlig Kristin Myhre kwmyhre@gmail.com 95921802