Styret

 

Rolle Navn Ansvar Mail Mobil
Leder Steinar Liavaag steinar@akk.no 45002383
Nestleder Pål Vamnes paal@akk.no 95189459
Styremedlem Matthieu Lacolle matthieu@akk.no
Styremedlem Lise Reitan lise@akk.no
Styremedlem Belen Svebak belen@akk.no
Styremedlem Even Nedberg even@akk.no 93603303
Styremedlem Annette Røsaker annette@akk.no
Fellesmail til styret styret@akk.no

 

Andre roller:

Kasserer Elisabeth Tidemand Regnskap regnskap.akk@gmail.com 92893684
Stevneansvarlig Anu Nybom anu.nybom@gmail.com
Kioskansvarlig Kristin Myhre kwmyhre@gmail.com 95921802