Styret

 

Rolle Navn Ansvar Mail Mobil
Leder Hans Christian Fossum hc@akk.no 90500773
Nestleder Pål Vamnes paal@akk.no 95189459
Styremedlem Linda Raudeberg linda@akk.no 41020467
Styremedlem Lise Reitan lise@akk.no
Styremedlem Belen Svebak belen@akk.no
Styremedlem Even Nedberg even@akk.no 93603303
Styremedlem Ragnhild Raastad ragnhild@akk.no
Fellesmail til styret styret@akk.no

 

Andre roller:

Kasserer Elisabeth Tidemand Regnskap regnskap.akk@gmail.com 92893684
Stevneansvarlig Anu Nybom anu.nybom@gmail.com
Kioskansvarlig Kristin Myhre kwmyhre@gmail.com 95921802